The Life of H
The Life of H: Bonus Tracks
Using ChatGPT to write this week’s Torah reflection enlightened me
0:00
-7:10

Using ChatGPT to write this week’s Torah reflection enlightened me

The Ultimate Labor Saver—And Why I Said No

Note: Please excuse any errors, mispronunciations, and mistakes in this podcast. It was, after all, created by a very human human!

Links to material from this episode:

I also asked Chatbot for suggested poems for this week’s portion, but the results of that request were less than satisfying. So, I assembled some of my own and also included one of Chatbot’s suggestions. Here’s what I came up with:

· The Word is Wind, by me, Tzivia Gover (this poem is from the collection The Life of H: Sarah-Reimagined which you can learn more about here.)

· Some Keep the Sabbath by Going to Church, by Emily Dickinson

· A Blessing for Presence, by John O’Donohue

This podcast is a bonus episode from ‘The Life of H’, which is a FREE newsletter. To offer a little extra love and to support this project, consider a paid subscription! PLUS, if you purchase a paid subscription now, you’ll get 20% off:

Get 20% off forever

Or subscribe for free:

Share

I’m so pleased to be taking this poetic journey with you! Thank you for your curiosity, your interest, and your support.

Tzivia Gover is the author of seven nonfiction books. Her poems appear in dozens of anthologies, journals, and periodicals.

0 Comments
The Life of H
The Life of H: Bonus Tracks
Asides, extras, spoken words
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Tzivia Gover
Recent Episodes
  Tzivia Gover
  Tzivia Gover
  Tzivia Gover
  Tzivia Gover
  Tzivia Gover